Startseite Produkte

universeller Eimer

Bescheinigung
China Guangzhou Huitong Machinery Co., Ltd. zertifizierungen
Kunden-Berichte
Wir versuchten unseren ersten Auftrag im Jahre 2018, der war, zwei Jahre nachdem ich meine Visitenkarte mit conexpo Indien Alices im Jahre 2016 Bauma austausche. Unser Lieferant beendete nicht unseren Auftrag rechtzeitig, und er verursacht herum 100.000, die USD zu uns verlieren. Das ist, als wir Huitong das erste mal versuchten. Huitong ist am Beschäftigen Eilaufträge gut, und die Qualität ist- sehr gut.

—— Mr.Varun, Händler, Indien

Ich arbeite mit Huitong das erste mal, als ich mein Importgeschäft begann. Ich habe Tonnen Markteinblicke von Jeremy. Er ist solch ein guter Freund, der zu meiner schlechten Laune sehr tolerant ist. Im Jahre 2017 half Jeremy mir, ein Problem des Frachtbrief zu behandeln, das von mir verursacht wird. Huitong heben immer hervor, dass wir das Problem beschäftigen sollten, sobald es auftritt.

—— Mr.Stanislav Lilov, Bulgarien

Wir begannen zusammengearbeitet mit Huitong ab 2017, sie sind ehrlich, Berufs, helfen uns immer slove Probleme am ersten Schritt, wir kaufen Baggerzubehöre von Huitong in einem Halt, wir Aktienmarkteinblicke wie ein guter Freund. Lieben Sie ihre Arbeit.

—— Sony

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

universeller Eimer

(22)
China Leichter universeller Eimer-Förderungsfunktions-Leistungsfähigkeit ISO anerkannt usine

Leichter universeller Eimer-Förderungsfunktions-Leistungsfähigkeit ISO anerkannt

Bagger GP-Eimer mit Leichtgewichtler und hoher Qualität Produkt-Anwendung Universeller Eimer Huitong werden hell hergestellt und zielen darauf ab, Ihre Funktions-Leistungsfähigkeit aufzuladen. Hauptsächlich ... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-03-05 08:43:27
China Universelle Hochleistung des Bagger-Greifer-Eimer-PC130-8 PC220-8 PC360-8 usine

Universelle Hochleistung des Bagger-Greifer-Eimer-PC130-8 PC220-8 PC360-8

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-width:2px;border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;background-color:#c5ccde;margin-left:0;margin-right:0;padding-left:8px;padding-right:8px;color:... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:53
China 7-70 Tonnen-Bagger-universeller Eimer, kompakte Bagger-Eimer usine

7-70 Tonnen-Bagger-universeller Eimer, kompakte Bagger-Eimer

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#53647a;background-color:#a0b0d0;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-25 09:21:09
China Orange Farbbaumaschinen-Eimer für die Bergbaugrabende Wiederverwertung usine

Orange Farbbaumaschinen-Eimer für die Bergbaugrabende Wiederverwertung

Universelle Bauarbeit des Baggereimers für das Bergbau, grabend und bereiten auf Produkt-Anwendung Universeller Eimer Huitong werden hauptsächlich für das Graben des Lehms oder das Laden des Sand-, Schlamm-, ... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Q355B / 16Mn universeller Eimer, Bagger-Baggereimer kundengebundene Farbe usine

Q355B / 16Mn universeller Eimer, Bagger-Baggereimer kundengebundene Farbe

Bagger-universeller Eimer für grabenden Schlamm Huitong-Maschineriefertigung ein breites Spektrum von den Baggereimern für Bagger, passend für die Grabung und universellen Gebrauch. Standardbaggereimer, ... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Legierter Stahl-kundenspezifischer Bagger schöpft gelber ColorGeneral-Zweck-lange Nutzungsdauer usine

Legierter Stahl-kundenspezifischer Bagger schöpft gelber ColorGeneral-Zweck-lange Nutzungsdauer

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#53647a;background-color:#a0b0d0;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Mehrfunktionaler universeller Eimer-lange Haltbarkeit für VOLVO ECR355e usine

Mehrfunktionaler universeller Eimer-lange Haltbarkeit für VOLVO ECR355e

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#bbb;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#000;background-color:#bbb;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding-top:8px... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Standardeimer des Bagger-13-35T für grabenden Lehm-/Laden-Sandkies usine

Standardeimer des Bagger-13-35T für grabenden Lehm-/Laden-Sandkies

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#53647a;background-color:#a0b0d0;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Einfacher Ersatz-universeller Eimer, mit einem Graben umgebender Eimer für Minibagger usine

Einfacher Ersatz-universeller Eimer, mit einem Graben umgebender Eimer für Minibagger

Ministandardeimer für das Abzugsgraben-Graben/Reinigung Produkt-Anwendung Mini universelle Eimer Huitong werden hauptsächlich für den Abzugsgraben benutzt, der den Sand, Schlamm, Kies und andere Feuergeb... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-06-27 14:35:04
China Standardminibagger schöpft kleinen guten Abnutzungs-Widerstand usine

Standardminibagger schöpft kleinen guten Abnutzungs-Widerstand

Mit einem Graben umgebender Eimer Mini-GP-Eimers Standardminieimer mit kleinem Produkt-Anwendung Mini universelle Eimer Huitong werden besonders für Arbeiten wie hergestellt: Mit einem Graben umgeben, Roading, ... Lesen Sie weiter
2020-02-24 21:09:52
Page 1 of 3|< 1 2 3 >|

Home Products

General Purpose Bucket

Certification
China Guangzhou Huitong Machinery Co., Ltd. certification
Customer Reviews
We tried our first order in 2018, which was two years after I exchange my business card with Alice in 2016 Bauma conexpo India. Our supplier didn't finish our order on time, and it will cause around 100,000 USD lose to us. That's when we tried Huitong the first time. Huitong is good at dealing with rush orders, and the quality is very good.

—— Mr.Varun, Dealer, India

I work with Huitong the first time when I started my importing business. I've got tons of market insights from Jeremy. He is such a good friend being very tolerant to my bad temper. In 2017, Jeremy helped me handle a problem of bill of lading, which is caused by me. Huitong always emphasize that we should deal with the problem as soon as it occurs.

—— Mr.Stanislav Lilov, Bulgaria

We started cooperated with Huitong from 2017, they are honest, professional, always help us slove problems at the first step, we buy excavator attachments from Huitong in one stop, we share market insights like a good friend. Love Their Work.

—— Sony

I'm Online Chat Now

General Purpose Bucket

(10)
China Light Weight General Purpose Bucket Boosting Working Efficiency ISO Approved factory

Light Weight General Purpose Bucket Boosting Working Efficiency ISO Approved

Excavator GP Bucket with Light Weight and High Quality Product Application Huitong General-Purpose Bucket are made light, aiming to boost your working efficiency. Mainly used for digging clay, or loading the ... Read More
2020-03-05 08:43:27
China General Purpose Excavator Claw Bucket PC130-8 PC220-8 PC360-8 High Performance factory

General Purpose Excavator Claw Bucket PC130-8 PC220-8 PC360-8 High Performance

Factory Supplied PC130-8/PC220-8/PC360-8 General Purpose Bucket Product Application Huitong General-Purpose Bucket are mainly used for excavation and sand, gravel and soil and other light load operating ... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:53
China 7-70 Ton Excavator General Purpose Bucket , Compact Excavator Buckets factory

7-70 Ton Excavator General Purpose Bucket , Compact Excavator Buckets

Best Selling GP Bucket From Huitong Product Description Standard plate thickness like the original factory. Domestic high quality tooth plate. Product Application Huitong General-Purpose Bucket aims to boost ... Read More
2020-02-25 09:21:09
China Orange Color Construction Machinery Bucket For Mining Digging Recycling factory

Orange Color Construction Machinery Bucket For Mining Digging Recycling

Excavator bucket general purpose construction work for mining, digging, recycling Product Application Huitong General-Purpose Bucket are mainly used for digging clay, or loading the sand, mud, gravel and volume ... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Q355B / 16Mn General Purpose Bucket , Excavator Digging Bucket Customized Color factory

Q355B / 16Mn General Purpose Bucket , Excavator Digging Bucket Customized Color

Excavator General Purpose Bucket for Digging Mud Huitong Machinery manufacture a broad range of digging buckets for excavators, suitable for trenching and general purpose use. Standard digging bucket, General ... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Alloy Steel Custom Excavator Buckets Yellow ColorGeneral Purpose Long Service Life factory

Alloy Steel Custom Excavator Buckets Yellow ColorGeneral Purpose Long Service Life

Customized General Purpose(GP) Bucket Product Description HT General Purpose Bucket is designed for all excavator brands in each weight class. The whole body of the bucket adopt 16Mn steel making sure it is ... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Multifunctional General Purpose Bucket Long Durability For VOLVO ECR355e factory

Multifunctional General Purpose Bucket Long Durability For VOLVO ECR355e

Huitong GP bucket for VOLVO ECR355e Product Description Designed for use with all excavators in each weight class. Individually lugged for each stick combination for optimal performance and ease of installation... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China 13-35T Excavator Standard Bucket For Digging Clay / Loading Sand Gravel factory

13-35T Excavator Standard Bucket For Digging Clay / Loading Sand Gravel

High quality Excavator Standard Bucket produced by professional factory Product Description Designed for use with all excavators in each weight class. Individually lugged for each stick combination for optimal ... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:52
China Easy Replacement General Purpose Bucket , Ditching Bucket For Mini Excavator factory

Easy Replacement General Purpose Bucket , Ditching Bucket For Mini Excavator

Mini Standard Bucket for Ditch Digging/Cleaning Product Application Huitong Mini General-Purpose Buckets are mainly used for Ditch digging, cleaning, digging clay, or loading the sand, mud, gravel and other ... Read More
2020-06-27 14:35:04
China Standard Mini Excavator Buckets Small Size Good Abrasion Resistance factory

Standard Mini Excavator Buckets Small Size Good Abrasion Resistance

Mini GP Bucket/ Mini Ditching bucket/ Standard Bucket with small size Product Application Huitong Mini General-Purpose Buckets are specially made for works such as: ditching, roading, argiculture purpose, and ... Read More
2020-02-24 21:09:52
Page 1 of 1